Out of Shaving Cream? Here are some alternatives…

24 Jan

Out of Shaving cream?!

Don’t fret, you  will not turn into a sasquatch…..if you run out here are some alternatives: Shampoo, Conditioner, Baby Oil & Coconut Oil.  I’ve been caught a few times without shaving cream & have tried just using soap or shower gel, but it never really did the trick. Soap made my skin dry & while shower gel was better, it just wasn’t doing the trick so I tried some of my inexpensive conditioner instead and it worked! I then decided to try a few other products (Shampoo, Baby Oil & Coconut Oil) and those work great too. My personal favorite, as you’ll hear me say in this video, is the Coconut Oil because it’s natural, smells great & moisturizes.  So next time you’re in a pinch, just grab one of these alternative items to get those silky legs.

Leave a Reply

