Remove Pet Hair with a Squeegee

4 Feb

I love my pets..I really do…but I do NOT love their fur. It’s just my luck that the strays that came to my house and weaseled their way into my heart,  ALL shed!!!  Well, I found this nifty way to remove their pesky fur from my rugs & furniture.  A Squeegee!  After doing that, you may not even realize I have pets…that is until they start their usual routine of barking  to alert me  of a potential intruder (aka leaves blowing in the wind, a squirrel, my husband)  Yes, my dogs are very ‘helpful’ to notify me of such things.. Ugh 😉

Anyhoo, Happy Cleaning!

Pet Hair Removal Trick

Leave a Reply

