Shoe Organizers for more than just shoes!

1 Mar

ShoeOrganizer2

Shoe Organizers are awesome..for so many reasons other than storing shoes!  I don’t have nearly enough closet/storage space in my home so I had to find some storage workarounds. One particular challenge came when we were preparing the nursery for my daughters arrival and  I realized that there was literally no place to put the gazillion baby supplies I had. When my fabulous mom came for a visit, she suggested I use a shoe organizer in her room to store her diapers etc.  Well, momma really does knows best, the organizer was the perfect solution for not only her diapers, but also her  lotion, powder and the rest of her baby stuff .  I like them so much, that I have a couple of these in different rooms of my house, to keep my supplies together and organized.
Here are some of the things can also be used for:

  • Cleaning supplies
  • Crafts
  • Pantry Items
  • Bathroom Supplies
  • Hair/Beauty Accesories
  • Jewelry

For more ideas, you can visit FrugalFreeGal, she has several photos with ideas of how to use them

Happy Organizing & Have a great weekend!

Erin

Leave a Reply

