No Speakers = No Problem

22 Mar

AmplifyPhoneI love jamming to my tunes on my phone,  but sometimes it’s just not loud enough (Side note, maybe I can’t hear it because I’m singing at the top of my lungs as if I’m trying out for American Idol? In my head, I sound like Mariah Carey. In reality, I sound like a howling coyote. 😉 )

But I digress…. Regardless of the reason you need it louder, this is a super easy way to amplify your phone without speakers:  Just put it in a bowl….Ta Da!! That’s literally all you have to do. How about that for a 1-step DIY?

Enjoy jamming to your tunes this weekend!
Erin

Leave a Reply

